+49 (0)911 62 81 08 - 0        info@a-eberle.de

Languages

kontakt_de_04.png
kontakt_deutschland_en.png

Team Germany

meyer

 

Lothar Mayer

Dipl.-Eng.

Managing Director
 Not active in daily business
 


 
 
 

sybel

 

Till Sybel

Dipl.-Eng.

Managing Director
Sales & Marketing
Technology & Innovation 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-70
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-99
Mobile: +49 (0)172/54 96 122
till.sybel@a-eberle.de

Harald Straußberger

 

Harald Straußberger

Dipl.-Eng.

Managing Director
Technology & Innovation 
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-76
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
Mobile: +49 (0)172/54 96 129
harald.straussberger@a-eberle.de

Sabine Yacoubou

 

Sabine Yacoubou

 

Management Assistant
 
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-60
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-99
 
 sabine.yacoubou@a-eberle.de

huzmezan

 

Dr. Mihai Huzmezan


Division Leader TraCoMo™, REGSys™ and LVRSys™ 
& Innovation Management


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-62
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
 
mihai.huzmezan@a-eberle.de

ruester

 

Dr. Christian Rüster


Division Leader PQSys and EORSys
& Innovation Management


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-204
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-231
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 54 96 139
christian.ruester@a-eberle.de

endress

 

Roland Endreß

Dipl.-Eng. (FH)

Quality Management & Assurance,
Safety Delegate


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-44
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
roland.endress@a-eberle.de

haupt

 

Michael Haupt

Dipl.-Eng. (FH)

International
Sales Manager
 
 
 
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-89
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-99
Mobile: +49 (0)172/54 96 136
michael.haupt@a-eberle.de

haupt

 

Pengchuan Li

Dipl.-Eng.

Area Sales
Manager
 
 
 
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-303
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-99
Mobile: +49 (0)152/54 56 94 15
pengchuan.li@a-eberle.de

wittmann

 

Markus Wittmann

Sales Engineer

Sales Manager Germany,
Sales area (ZIP codes):
6xxxx, 7xxxx, 8xxxx, 9xxxx
01xxx, 04xxx, 05xxx, 07xxx, 08xxx,
09xxx,10xxx,12xxx, 13xxx, 14xxx,
15xxx, 16xxx


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-91
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-99
Mobile: +49 (0)172/54 96 124
markus.wittmann@a-eberle.de

Daniel Nicola

 

Daniel Nicola

 

Internal Sales Team
 
 
 
 
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-832
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-99
 
daniel.nicola@a-eberle.de

 

 

grimm

 

Dietmar Grimm

Dipl.-Eng.

Sales Partner
Industry Customers (ZIP codes):
6xxxx, 7xxxx, 8xxxx, 9xxxx, 
10xxx, 12xxx, 13xxx, 14xxx, 15xxx,
16xxx, 01xxx, 04xxx, 05xxx, 07xxx,
08xxx, 09xxx 


Phone: +49 (0)911/63 26 859
Fax: +49 (0)911/63 26 879
Mobile: +49 (0)175/29 37 234
elektrotechnik-grimm@t-online.de

 

piepmeier

 

Uwe Piepmeier

 

Sales Representative
(Info Select GmbH)
Sales area (ZIP codes):
02xxx, 03xxx, 06xxx,
17xxx to 2xxxx and 3xxxx
(exceptions 32xxx and 33xxx)


Phone: +49 (0)5481/84 63 04
Fax: +49 (0)5481/84 63 05
Mobile: +49 (0)177/78 26 066
upiepmeier@info-select.de

 

 

forstmann

 

Dennis Forstmann

 

Sales Assistant
(Info Select GmbH)
Sales area (ZIP codes):
02xxx, 03xxx, 06xxx,
17xxx to
 2xxxx and 3xxxx
(exceptions 32xxx and 33xxx)


Phone: +49 (0)5481/84 63 03
Fax: +49 (0)5481/84 63 05
Mobile: +49 (0)175/81 43 591
dennis.forstmann@info-select.de

 

groth

 

Frank Groth

 

Sales Representative 
Sales area (ZIP codes):
4xxxx, 5xxxx, 32xxx, 33xxx
 
 
 


Phone: +49 (0)2246/91 35 24
Fax: +49 (0)2246/91 35 25
Mobile: +49 (0)171/20 34 702
groth.energie@t-online.de

piepmeier

 

Christian Schobert

Dipl.-Eng. 

Product Manager
Voltage Regulation
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-48
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
Mobile: +49 (0)172/54 96 128
christian.schobert@a-eberle.de

forstmann

 

Stefan Hoppert

M. Eng.

Product Manager
Smart Grid
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-160
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
 
stefan.hoppert@a-eberle.de

wittmann

 

Gerd Kaufmann

Dipl.-Eng.

Product Manager
Petersen Coil Regulation
& Earth Fault Detection


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-45
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
Mobile: +49 (0)172/54 96 127
gerd.kaufmann@a-eberle.de

 

haupt

 

Jürgen Blum


Product Manager
Power Quality


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-47
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
Mobile: +49 (0)172/54 96 125
juergen.blum@a-eberle.de

 

groth

 

Dr. Christian Rüster


Expert for
Grid Dynamics


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-204
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-231
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 54 96 139
christian.ruester@a-eberle.de

 

Borchers

 

Wolfgang Borchers


Product Manager
SCADA


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-95
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
Mobile: +49 (0)171/23 67 566
wolfgang.borchers@a-eberle.de

haupt

 

Konrad Böhm

Dipl.-Eng.

Voltage Regulation (REGSys™)


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-78
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
 
konrad.boehm@a-eberle.de

groth

 

Gerald Jacob

M. Eng.

Voltage Regulation (REGSys™)


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-220
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
Mobile: +49(0)172/54 96 141
gerald.jacob@a-eberle.de

wimmer

 

Lars Wimmer

 

Voltage Regulation (REGSys™)


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-65
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
 
lars.wimmer@a-eberle.de

herzog

 

Matthias Herzog

 

Voltage Regulation (REGSys™)


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-280
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
 
matthias.herzog@a-eberle.de

 

forstmann

 

Fabian Leppich


Power Quality and SCADA
(PQSys, REGCOMMS)


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-277
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
fabian.leppich@a-eberle.de

 

grimm

 

Gerhard Seitz


Power Quality (PQSys)
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-49
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
gerhard.seitz@a-eberle.de

 

piepmeier

 

Ugur Yetis


Power Quality (PQSys)
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-154
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
ugur.yetis@a-eberle.de

 

Beyer

 

Frank Beyer


Power Quality (PQSys)
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-155
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
frank.beyer@a-eberle.de

 

maisel

 

Thilo Maisel

M.Sc.

Earth Fault Detection and
Petersen Coil Regulation
(EORSys, REGSys-DP)


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-139
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
thilo.maisel@a-eberle.de

 

Benjamin Rentsch

 

Benjamin Rentsch

M. Eng.

Earth Fault Detection and
Petersen Coil Regulation
(EORSys, REGSys-DP)


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-41
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
benjamin.rentsch@a-eberle.de

 

Johanna Schulz

 

Johanna Schulz

 

Earth Fault Detection and
Petersen Coil Regulation
(EORSys, REGSys-DP)


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-142
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
johanna.schulz@a-eberle.de

 

grimm

 

Oliver Erlbacher

 

SCADA (REGCOMMS)
 
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-143
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
oliver.erlbacher@a-eberle.de

Wight

 

Sabine Wight


Commercial Order Processing,
Export


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-81
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
sabine.wight@a-eberle.de

Sambale

 

Ronny Sambale


Commercial Order Processing,
Germany & Europe


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-46
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
ronny.sambale@a-eberle.de

Thomae

 

Michael Thomae


Commercial Order Processing,
Export


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-80
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
michael.thomae@a-eberle.de

Boeh

 

Sieghart Böh


Commercial Order Processing,
Germany & Europe


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-67
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
sieghart.boeh@a-eberle.de

 

Harald Straußberger

 

Gülsen Hanoglu


Commercial Order Processing,
Germany & Europe


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-210
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
guelsen.hanoglu@a-eberle.de

 

Wohlfart

 

Heike Wohlfart


Commercial Order Processing,
Germany, Europe & Worldwide


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-140
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
heike.wohlfart@a-eberle.de

 

Andrea Schmidt

 

Andrea Schmidt


Commercial
Order Processing 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-230
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
andrea.schmidt@a-eberle.de

 

Hülyam Irkören

 

Hülyam Irkören


Commercial Order
Processing, Export


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-236
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
huelyam.irkoeren@a-eberle.de

 

Jessica Popp

 

Jessica Popp


Commercial Order
Processing, Export


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-238
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
jessica.popp@a-eberle.de

 

Riedl

 

Anja Riedl


Reception, Commercial Order
Processing Germany & Europe


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-221
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
anja.riedl@a-eberle.de

 

Lothar Wollenburg

 

Lothar Wollenburg


Technical 
Order Processing 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-170
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
lothar.wollenburg@a-eberle.de

 

Heike Schnitzlein

 

Heike Schnitzlein


Technical 
Order Processing


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-270
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
heike.schnitzlein@a-eberle.de

 

Sternberg

 

Jürgen Sternberg


Technical 
Order Processing


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-240
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
juergen.sternberg@a-eberle.de

dienesch

 

Ulrich Dienesch


Head of Production and Purchasing


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-87
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
ulrich.dienesch@a-eberle.de

endress

 

Petra Förster


Assistant Purchasing


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-82
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
petra.foerster@a-eberle.de

Kronewald

 

Margarita Kronewald

 

Financial Accounting,
Personnel


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-384
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
margarita.kronewald@a-eberle.de

hoffmann

 

Judith Hoffmann

Business Economist (FH)

Controlling and Taxes,
Certified IFRS Accounter


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-84
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
judith.hoffmann@a-eberle.de

Cathleen Martin

 

Cathleen Martin

 

Financial Accounting
 


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-284
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
cathleen.martin@a-eberle.de

Lämmermann

 

Stefan Lämmermann


Hardware / Software Development


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-98
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-231
stefan.laemmermann@a-eberle.de

feuerlein

 

Robert Feuerlein


Seminars & Conferences


Phone: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-71
Fax: +49 (0)911/62 81 08-96
robert.feuerlein@a-eberle.de

partnerlogo

Fette Dynamics GmbH

Langer Weg 33
D-33100 Paderborn


Prof.-Dr. Fette
Managing Director
Phone.: +49 (0)5251/4040-4
Fax: +49 (0)5251/4040-6
fette@systemdynamik.de
 


partnerlogo

Ingenieurbüro Gärtner

Zu den Tonlöchern 11
D-06198 Salzatal OT Lieskau


Jörg Gärtner, Dr.-Eng.
Managing Director
Phone.: +49 (0)345/68 48 783
Fax: +49 (0)345/68 48 811
joerg.gaertner@a-eberle.de
 


partnerlogo

Nexoe Applications GmbH

Bruderwöhrdstr. 15b
D-93055 Regensburg


Jens Walter
Managing Director
Phone.: +49 (0)941/604 889 470
Fax: +49(0) 941/604 889 479
info@nexoe.de
 


Hans Rüffler

Rüffler Computer Hard+Soft

Henriette-Obermüller-Str. 12
D-76137 Karlsruhe


Hans Rüffler
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0)721/35 69-11
 Fax: +49 (0)721/35 69-13
 

hans.rueffler@t-online.de
 


partnerlogo

Ingenieurbüro Offergeld

Weissgerbergasse 2a
D-90403 Nürnberg


Peter Offergeld
Managing Director
Phone.: +49 (0)911/2405-567
Fax: +49 (0)911/2405-548
 
peter.offergeld@a-eberle.de
 


partnerlogo

Grasser Datensysteme

Wildmeisterweg 3
D-91207 Schönberg


Wolfgang Grasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0)9123/98 27 27
Fax: +49 (0)9123/98 27 28
 
wolfgang.grasser@a-eberle.de
 


Marco Genehr

Ingenieurbüro Pfeffer GmbH

Carl-Benz-Str. 13
D-63322 Rödermark


Marco Genehr
Strategic alliance in the field of
Earth Fault Detection & Smart Grid
Phone.: +49 (0)6074/8759 - 0 
 
info@ipi-online.de
 


partnerlogo

3E-Technik

Weygangstr. 42
D-74613 Öhringen


Christian Dietz
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0)7941/39 84 11
Fax: +49 (0)7941/39 84 13
Mobile: +49 (0)173/82 29 251
dietz@3e-technik.de
Info flyer


Matho

Matho Energie Management GmbH

Brunnenbreite 5
D-39291 Möser


Olaf Matho
Managing Director
Phone.: +49 (0)39 222/95 01 - 100
Fax: +49 (0)39 222/95 01 - 199
 
olaf@matho-energie.de
www.matho-energie.de


Martin Schauer

SV Martin Schauer

Gertrud-von-le-Fort-Str. 8
D-97074 Würzburg


Authorized expert by the Chamber of Crafts for Lower Franconia for the trade Electrical Engineering and electrical, magnetic and electromagnetic fields
 
Phone.: +49 (0)931/70 288-0
Fax: +49 (0)931/70 288-29
mail@sv-schauer.de
www.sv-schauer.de


partnerlogo

PQ Professionals GmbH

Landsberger Str. 4
D-04157 Leipzig


Frank Strobel
Managing Director
 
Phone: +49 (0)341/26 45 22 42
Fax: +49 (0)341/24 75 92 01
Mobile: +49 (0)174/15 09 654
 
strobel@pq-professionals.de
www.pq-professionals.de


Vachek

Ingenieurbüro Vachek

Breitscheidstr. 44A
D-70176 Stuttgart


Heiko Vachek
Managing Director
 
Phone: +49 (0)711/50 875 880
Fax: +49 (0)711/67 35 736
Mobile: +49 (0)175/22 67 815
 
ib@vachek.de
 


Determann

EVU Messtechnik, Office North

Neddenborgstr. 15 a
D - 28857 Syke


Markus Determann
Managing Director
 
Phone: +49 (0)4242 / 78 57 505
Fax: +49 (0)5403 / 79 69 994
 
info@evu-messtechnik.de
www.evu-messtechnik.de
 


bentele

Schaffner Deutschland GmbH

Raidwangerstr. 12
D-72622 Nurtingen


Achim Bentele
Power Quality Specialist VDE
 
Phone: +49 7022 21 789 21
Fax: +49 7022 21 789 29
Mobile: +49 173 34 557 92
achim.bentele@schaffner.com
www.schaffner.com
 


klempert

Maschinenfabrik Reinhausen GmbH

Wiebestr. 46
D-10553 Berlin


Martin Klempert
Power Quality Specialist VDE
 
Phone: +49 30 330 915 -16
Fax: +49 30 330 915 -25
Mobile: +49 175 295 32 59
m.klempert@reinhausen.com
www.reinhausen.com
 


polinski

KBR Kompensationsanlagenbau GmbH

Am Kiefernschlag 7
D-91126 Schwabach


Manuel Polinski
Power Quality Specialist VDE
 
Phone: +49 9122 6373 -136
 
 
Manuel.Polinski@kbr.de
kbr.de
 


logo a. eberle

Copyright © 2014 A. Eberle GmbH & Co. KG
Design & development: PlanetCreativ

  • A. Eberle GmbH & Co. KG
           Frankenstr. 160, D-90461 Nuremberg
  • +49 (0)911 62 81 08 - 0
  • info@a-eberle.de