+49 (0)911 62 81 08 - 0        info@a-eberle.de

Languages

You are here

PQ on Smartphone

From now on, your smartphone is also a power quality device!

A real premiere: WeSense™, our newest PQ measurement device enables you to quickly troubleshoot many typical problems that are caused by poor power quality - directly at your power outlet!

A recurrent cause of disturbances and even damages are problems in the grid voltage. Private personsand large industrial companies alike: all connected loads are affected by the same ongoing developments:switching power supplies cause increased levels of harmonics in the grid and the decreasing number of larger power stations leads to an aggravation of voltage dips and interruptions. In some places, even basic voltage regulation has become a complicated issue.

We are pleased to be able to offer you WeSense™, a compact and price-effective device which was developed specifically for the above mentioned applications. Use the intelligent WeSense™ USB charger plus the corresponding app on your conventional Android smartphone - and thus upgrade it to an entry-level power quality monitor.

No matter if you use it in an industrial, office or home environment, stand-alone or in conjunction with our class A PQ-Box devices: WeSense™ provides you with a clear picture of the power quality situation all around you.

Please visit the new product site for access to up to date information, technical articles, product video, measurement examples and more. Pre-order your adapter now!

News

Show all

logo a. eberle

Copyright © 2014 A. Eberle GmbH & Co. KG
Design & development: PlanetCreativ

  • A. Eberle GmbH & Co. KG
           Frankenstr. 160, D-90461 Nuremberg
  • +49 (0)911 62 81 08 - 0
  • info@a-eberle.de

+49 (0)911 62 81 08 - 0        info@a-eberle.de

Languages

You are here

PQ auf Smartphone

Das geht: Ihr Android Gerät wird zum Power Quality Messgerät!

Das ist so noch nicht dagewesen: WeSense™, unser neuestes PQ-Messgerät ermöglicht Ihnen die schnelle und unkomplizierte Störungssuche bei vielen gängigen Problemen mit schlechter Spannungsqualität. Direkt an Ihrer Steckdose!

Immer wieder kommt es durch unzulässige Abweichungen der Netzspannung zu Störungen oder sogar Beschädigungen elektrischer Geräte. Von der Privatperson bis hin zum industriellen Großunternehmen sind dabei alle angeschlossenen Netzteilnehmer von den gleichen aktuellen Entwicklungen betroffen: Schaltnetzteile erzeugen einen Anstieg des Oberschwingungspegels im Netz und der zunehmende Abbau großer Kraftwerke führt zu immer gravierenderen Verläufen von Spannungseinbrüchen. Mancherorts ist durch die wechselnde Einspeisung erneuerbarer Erzeuger in die Niederspannung auch die Spannungshaltung schwierig geworden.

Wir freuen uns, mit WeSense™ nun erstmals ein kompaktes und preisgünstiges Messgerät anbieten zu können, welches genau für die Erfassung dieser Anwendungsfälle entwickelt wurde. Rüsten Sie mit dem intelligenten WeSense™ USB-Ladegerät plus der dazugehörigen App einfach Ihr handelsübliches Android-Smartphone zum Basismessgerät für Spannungsqualität auf!

Ob in der Tiefe von Industrienetzen, im Büro oder im privaten Haushalt: Als alleinstehendes Messgerät, aber natürlich auch ergänzend zu den klassischen Klasse A Messungen unserer PQ-Box Expertengeräte ermöglicht Ihnen WeSense™ einen klaren Blick auf die Spannungsqualität in Ihrer Umgebung.

Über weitere Hintergründe und Produkteigenschaften können Sie sich auf der eigens eingerichteten Webseite von WeSense™ informieren!

logo a. eberle

Copyright © 2014 A. Eberle GmbH & Co. KG
Design & Entwicklung: PlanetCreativ

  • A. Eberle GmbH & Co. KG
           Frankenstraße 160, D-90461 Nürnberg
  • +49 (0)911 62 81 08 - 0
  • info@a-eberle.de